Geschäftsführung

Peter Berstermann

Geschäftsführung

+49 (5404) 99 433 - 10

p.berstermann@osstec.de

Sebastian Schipke

Geschäftsführung

+49 (160) 946 114 23

s.schipke@osstec.de

Aussendienst

Heiner Schaller

Außendienst | Vertrieb Süd

+49 (151) 271 089 86

h.schaller@osstec.de

Malte Beckamp

Außendienst | Vertrieb Mitte

+49 (151) 563 362 42

m.beckamp@osstec.de

Büro

Vanessa
Hügelmeyer

Büro | Auftragsverarbeitung

+49 (5404) 99 433 - 10

v.huegelmeyer@osstec.de

Ulf
Konersmann

IT-Leitung | CAD-Technik

+49 (5404) 99 433 - 18

u.konersmann@osstec.de

Volker
Hentschel

IT-Service | CAD-Technik

+49 (5404) 99 433 - 18

v.hentschel@osstec.de

Vanessa
Hügelmeyer

Büro | Auftragsverarbeitung

+49 (5404) 99 433 - 10

v.huegelmeyer@osstec.de

Ulf
Konersmann

IT-Leitung | CAD-Technik

+49 (5404) 99 433 - 18

u.konersmann@osstec.de

Volker
Hentschel

IT-Service | CAD-Technik

+49 (5404) 99 433 - 18

v.hentschel@osstec.de

Werkstatt

Frank
Stangenberg

Werkstattleitung

+49 (5404) 99 433 - 20

+49 (176) 998 500 16

werkstatt@osstec.de

Frauke
Rullkötter

Versand | Warenannahme

+49 (5404) 99 433 - 20

werkstatt@osstec.de

Nicki
Ammelung

Werkstatt

Frank
Niekamp

Werkstatt

Nicki
Ammelung

Werkstatt

Frank
Niekamp

Werkstatt

David
Hartwig

Werkstatt

Eduard
Gusev

Werkstatt

Hans-Jürgen
Greschok

Werkstatt

Nancy
Binelli

Schneiderei

David
Hartwig

Werkstatt

Eduard
Gusev

Werkstatt

Ina
Niekamp

Werkstatt

Artem
Shepelev

Werkstatt

Hans-Jürgen
Greschok

Werkstatt

Nancy
Binelli

Schneiderei

Ina
Niekamp

Werkstatt

Artem
Shepelev

Werkstatt

Ole

der Hund

hund@osstec.de

Ole

der Hund

..und viele weitere Helfer.